Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average

[-]
Tags
1f closed action skies 3d platforming fading adventure 1dragon

Video Game [CLOSED] Fading Skies - 3D Action Adventure (1F, 1Dragon)
[Image: VO_ForumPost_Title.png]

Hi everyone!

I’m a solo game developer currently working on Fading Skies, a third-person platforming action adventure, for which I need to create a small gameplay demo and a teaser trailer. The trailer will be mostly environment shots with some gameplay, accompanied by a short monolog from the main character. If time permits, the last part of the monolog will be fully animated and lip-synched. The demo requires a few lines of additional dialogue, as well as VO for attacks, jumps, et cetera. The protagonist's sidekick, a small dragon, is also in need of a voice, although he doesn’t really talk. 

Audition Deadline: 18. June 2017

All the details can be found in this Google document:

docs.google.com/presentation/d/1tVjVY_ECM4kZ9yqWp7d6KaRrvcuBjswodNx6gt72DL4/edit#slide=id.g1e31bc615f_0_18

Thank you for your time, I’m looking forward to your submissions!
[Image: VO_ForumPost_Kyo.png]
Nice to see you over here, waiting on my new mic to ship but I'll send you an audition at the start of next week. Smile

( BTW for anyone browsing deadline is listed as 18th on the audition doc @Stellaire you may wanna edit your post to include that thanks!)

Signing of Azure
[Image: CoPQuxG.png]
Hi again! I'm very much looking forward to your audition then. : )

(Post has been updated with the deadline, thanks for the heads-up.)
I sent in an audition for Kyo a fee days ago. Please let me know if it didn't arrive.
Thank you!
(06-05-2017, 07:05 AM)ReeveCedric Wrote: I sent in an audition for Kyo a fee days ago. Please let me know if it didn't arrive.
Thank you!
Your audition has been received. Thanks!
I sent in an audition and I don't know if the file works or not. I really want the part of Ryn and I don't want things just to not work because of file failure. Thank you!