Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average

[-]
Tags
1f unpaid updated closed video short voiceover skit 1m youtube quot

[CLOSED - YouTube Video] Short Voiceover "Skit" (Unpaid 1M/1F)
[CLOSED - YouTube Video] Short Voiceover "Skit" (Unpaid 1F/1M)

This project is unpaid. It will be for a video about voiceover that I'm making to post on YouTube. I will, of course, credit the chosen voice actors but please note I have a very low subscriber count on my channel (39 subscribers).

I'm looking for one male voice, and one female voice, for a very short segment in a video I'm making about voice over projects. The video will contain NO violence, swearing, or adult content.

AVAILABLE ROLES:

"College Grad"
Accent: ANY (See description)
Description: This character will be visually depicted as a young adult Asian man with glasses and short, slightly wavy dark-brown hair. Any English-based accent is acceptable (ex: American, Canadian, Australian, etc.) OR an Asian accent (Chinese, Japanese, Korean, etc.) I strongly prefer auditions in the voice actors' own natural accent! If you'd like to try more than one accent, please feel free to. This role should have a generally upbeat and optimistic sound for the voice type, but will also need to express confusion and dismay.
Total number of Lines: 5 (including the audition line)

Audition Line:
"Sweet! I've finally moved out of my parents' place and into my own apartment. Let me just check the mail... Hmm, my first electric bill."

"Electric Company Phone Rep"
Accent: ANY (see description)